Hainan Rouming Red Dragon Fruit Co., Ltd.

图文展示

Brand planning

The company chairman Liu Xinyuan explained in an interview with "surpass" in CCTV's "surpass" column, Liu Xinyuan, the chairman of the company, explained that "soft" represents the "soft", "singing" is an amazing thing. Liu summed up the life experience of the past 20 years. The future of the industry will be amazing. The brand has the story, the product has the quality, through the large exhibition fair and the highway billboard and so on means to promote, the soft Ming pitaya in two years, quickly raised the popularity, the product price is 10% to 30% higher than the market price. In the future, we will continue to push pitaya to build the Pitaya high-end brand through the international exhibition.

In addition, the company strictly controls the production and management of Pitaya according to the standard of green food and international good agricultural standard, and is committed to providing customers with high quality products that are safe, green, healthy and nutritious.

Big brand building events

In March 2017, he applied for a trademark and successfully registered the trademark "soft pitaya" in March 2018.

1072892564.jpg

1072892477_副本.jpg

In July 2017, he was invited to take part in the recording of the CCTV "transcendence", and received an interview by Mr. Zhu Xun. Liu Zongji told his own business process in the "gold capital No. 1" pitaya. At the same time, as a professional professional, he shared with the audience friends the difference and difference between domestic and Vietnamese red pitaya, new and old varieties, planting mode, production picking cycle, and many different aspects, and Rou Ming Hongxin pitaya unique rose sweet, but also in the heart of the consumer to establish a good image of the king of fruit.



In September 23, 2017, he was invited to participate in the fourth China industry influence brand summit held in Beijing Conference Center, which was interviewed by Ouyang Xiadan by CCTV and won the honorary title of outstanding enterprises.

1072892482_副本.jpg

In October 2017, the 10 highway billboards were unveiled at the speed of the west line around Hainan island and the famous tourist attractions Sanya Bay, which quickly raised the brand awareness.

17.jpg

In December 12, 2017, the company joined hands with 20 beauty models to participate in China (Hainan) International Tropical Agricultural Products Winter Fair. Sofing red heart pitaya was brilliant, and attracted the attention of peers and many participants.

1072892480_副本.jpg

From December 27, 2017 to 2018 New Year's day, the giant picture of Pitaya's red heart and red heart was praised as "the world's first screen" NASDAQ screen, giving the Chinese New Year's new year's blessing to the global Chinese, and at the "crossroads of the world" and the limitless brand Pitaya became the limitless charm of the international brand.

In February 2018, pitaya made its appearance in the twenty-fifth international fruit and vegetable exhibition in Berlin, Germany, and was highly praised by international friends. It quickly attracted global friends' eyeballs and reached a number of cooperation intentions with other international friends, such as Morocco, Russia, India, Austria, Spain, Portugal and other international friends. In this exhibition, rou Ming company understands the development of German and world products and the specific demand of the market. It has promoted the reputation and reputation of the soft brand pitaya's regional brand, and laid the foundation for the Pitaya export to enter the international market.

1072892481_副本.jpg

Mobile:17330837144

Address: Tropical rain forest, Jianfeng

Town, Ledong county, Hainan province

Email:roumingnongye@163.com

海南柔鸣红心火龙果
图文展示

品牌策划

柔鸣公司重点打造“柔鸣牌火龙果”品牌,公司董事长刘新元在央视《超越》栏目的采访中跟大家解释道:“柔”代表以柔克刚,“鸣”是要一鸣惊人,刘总总结了过去20年的人生经历,领悟出以柔克刚的道理,同时希望柔鸣农业的未来会一鸣惊人。品牌有故事,产品有质量,通过大型展销会和公路广告牌等手段推广,柔鸣火龙果在两年时间内,迅速提高了知名度,产品价格比市场价高10%至30%。未来,我们将继续通过国际会展,向世界推送柔鸣红心火龙果,打造火龙果高端品牌。

另外,公司按照绿色食品和国际良好农业规范标准,对火龙果的生产管理进行严格管控,致力于为消费者提供提供安全、绿色、健康、有营养的高品质产品。

品牌建设大事件

✥2017年3月,申请商标,并于2018年3月成功注册商标“柔鸣牌火龙果”。


1072892564.jpg


1072892477_副本.jpg

✥2017年7月,受邀参加央视《超越》栏目录制,接受朱迅老师的采访,刘总基于“金都一号”红心火龙果讲述了自己的创业过程。同时身为行业专业人士,他跟观众朋友们分享了国内和越南红心火龙果的区别和差异,新老品种、种植模式、生产采摘周期等多方面的不同,而柔鸣红心火龙果独特的玫瑰香甜,更是在消费者心中树立优良的产品形象。

✥2017年9月23日,受邀参加在北京会议中心举办的第四届中国行业影响力品牌峰会,接受央视主持欧阳夏丹的采访,且获得优秀企业的荣誉称号。

1072892482_副本.jpg

2017年10月,10块公路广告牌在海南环岛西线高速和著名旅游景点三亚湾同时亮相,迅速提高了品牌知名度。

17.jpg

✥2017年12月12日,柔鸣公司携手20名美女模特参展中国(海南)国际热带农产品冬季交易会,柔鸣红心火龙果光彩夺目,成功吸引了同行企业及众多参会经销商的关注。

1072892480_副本.jpg

✥2017年12月27日至2018元旦期间,柔鸣红心火龙果巨幅照片登入纳斯达克大屏幕之上,向全球华人致以新年的祝福,在“世界的十字路口”展示团队及柔鸣牌火龙果成为国际品牌的无限魅力。

✥2018年2月,柔鸣红心火龙果在第25届德国柏林国际果蔬展会亮相,获得国际友人高度赞许,迅速吸引了全球友商的眼球,与摩洛哥、俄罗斯、印度、奥地利、西班牙、葡萄牙等国际友商达成多项合作意向。此次参展,柔鸣公司了解了德国及世界产品的发展和市场的具体需求,提升了柔鸣牌火龙果的区域品牌知名度和美誉度,为柔鸣红心火龙果出口进入国际市场奠定了基础。

1072892481_副本.jpg


联系电话:400-607-1816
地址:海南省乐东县尖峰镇热带雨林
邮箱:roumingnongye@163.com
琼公网安备 46902702000034号