Hainan Rouming Red Dragon Fruit Co., Ltd.

图文展示

From the 18 degrees north latitude, different hearts of pitaya, new era farmer Liu Xinyuan

Liu Xinyuan, born in March 1977, was born in Shandong Shouguang. After graduating from high school at the age of 21, he was only one person, relying on the only twenty-eight thousand yuan at that time and engaged in agricultural related work in Yantai, Shandong. After four years, it turned to Qingdao and focused on the import and export trade of rubber for ten years. A visit and a trip changed his trajectory. The coconut, the sea breeze, the pleasant climate, the beautiful South Island - Hainan, which attracted him deeply, and a pitaya flower on the high side of the road opened a new world for him in Hainan.

1072890956.jpg

Before coming to Hainan, he was impressed by the soft and soft taste of pitaya, which was not as tasty as that of radish. In the fruit of Wang Jindou, a Taiwan agricultural expert, he first took the "golden - one" red heart pitaya, which was instantly attracted by the sweet, sweet, red Hydrangea - like fruit. After a survey, Liu took over the seedling base of Wang Jindou's latest pitaya variety, "golden Du," in 2014, and began a tour of the cultivation, promotion and sale of high quality pitaya.

One. Introduction of the company

After 3 years of Pitaya planting technology exploration, in March 2017, Liu founded the Hainan Rou Ming Hongxin pitaya Co., Ltd. The company is located in the beautiful South Island - Hainan international tourism island - peak tropical rain and forest valley. It is a comprehensive modern fruit and vegetable enterprise integrating scientific research, production, processing and sales. It specializes in the cultivation, promotion and sale of high quality red pitaya.

At present, the company has 3 red heart pitaya planting bases, located in the Jianfeng town of Le Dong county, with a total area of 2000 mu and 20000 tons of red heart pitaya annually. It is mainly sold to Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou and other major cities, and successfully exported to Canada, Hongkong and Spain.

The company actively responds to the national policy of "agricultural green development", adheres to the "people-oriented, service team" management concept, according to the international good agricultural standards and green food standards for production management, to provide consumers with safe, green, healthy, nutritious high quality products.

Two, rou Ming "Jin Du No. 1" Pitaya

"Golden capital No. 1" pitaya is a Taiwan agricultural expert Mr. Wang Jindou developed after six years of research and development, during the period of a layer of detoxification in the laboratory, from Taiwan to Hainan Le Dong county, planted in his name, the red heart pitaya variety. This variety has the characteristics of large fruit shape, high sweetness, high yield, long production cycle, long storage period, convenient transportation and high survival rate, and self pollination is easy to manage.

1072891981_副本.png

The soft brand of red heart pitaya is unique in temperament, wrinkled fruit appearance, round like red Hydrangea, short scale, thin skin, and rose flavor, all of which owe to its unique geographical conditions and improvement of planting technology.

IMG_8915_副本.jpg

Three. Brief introduction of soft singing technique

A unique geographical environment

The planting area of softly and red heart pitaya is located at 18 degrees north latitude in Hainan Island and the tropical rain forest area in Hainan Jianfeng mountain. It is a tropical monsoon climate with annual precipitation of 1000 millimeter to 2600 millimeter, with an average annual precipitation of 1639 mm, with a distinct rainy season and a less rainy season. There is a "natural big greenhouse" in laudong County, where the long summer is no winter, the average annual temperature is 22~27 C, the accumulated temperature of 10 degrees centigrade is 8200, the annual light is 1750~2650 hours, there is no frost in the whole year, the temperature difference between day and night is big, which makes the fire dragon fruit type large and high sweetness, which is the dominant area of Pitaya planting.

Anti season lighting technology

In order to cater to the market demand, after 3 years' exploration, the soft Ming company has successfully developed the anti season lighting technology. Pitaya has filled the winter pitaya market in winter and creates great value for the company. However, the research and development process is not smooth sailing, initially thought that as long as the lights turned on and simulated sunlight, they could blossom and blossom. In fact, when to turn on the lights, how long it takes, the distance between the lights and the trees is an important factor in determining the quality and output of the products.

1072891985_副本.jpg

A piece of a treasure, one person and one taste

At the end of 2016, the company expanded the production scale, broke through the conventional planting pattern, planted double row wire lines and planted 1480 plants per mu, increased the planting density, and the yield per mu could be doubled. The company adheres to a branch with only one fruit to ensure that each branch can get enough space and nutrients. Although the output has declined, the fruit, the fruit type, the high sweetness and the price increase, which effectively opens the high-end pitaya market. To this end, the company has made such a slogan: "one piece of a treasure, one person and one taste, soft rounding, worth owning", so that consumers can more intuitively understand the concept of soft singing.

1072892175_副本.jpg

Modern agricultural machinery technology

In addition, the company introduced modern agricultural machinery technology, micro press, water and fertilizer integrated micro spray system, organic fertilizer spraying machine, to avoid the use of herbicide, improve the soil organic matter, energy conservation and environmental protection, save labor costs, improve production efficiency, thus improving the market competitiveness of the soft red heart pitaya.

Four. A brief introduction to the poverty alleviation of industry

Under the leadership of the leading group of the Poverty Alleviation Office of Ledong County, the company adopted the form of "company + cooperative + archiving card poor households" to develop pitaya industry. Nearby villagers can rent their land to the company, and then farmers can work in the planting base, get the wage and production of the work, and then add land rent, the per capita income increases more than 4500 yuan, stable continuous income, so that poor households effectively out of poverty. As the "accurate poverty alleviation", the company has helped 142 households to help the families of the local poor households. At the same time, we invite the local poor households to work for nearly a thousand times each year. At the same time, they radiate the surrounding areas to recommend high quality seedlings to the surrounding farmers, provide technical advice on planting, drive the red pitaya to grow more than 2000 mu, and promote economic benefit 30 million. Up.

1072892587.jpg

Five. Introduction of Pitaya sales mode and market prospect.

Pitaya has the effect of detoxification, detoxification and protection of the stomach wall, as well as anti aging, preventing cell degeneration, inhibiting the occurrence of dementia, whitening beauty, reducing weight, lowering blood sugar, moistening intestine and bowel movement, preventing large intestine cancer. The anthocyanins contained in red heart pitaya are the best products for cosmetics to extract anti-aging, and are the first choice for beauty loving beauty.

Jin Du No. 1 is the latest variety of Pitaya. It contains the fragrance and sweet taste of roses. It is not comparable to other varieties of Pitaya.

Soft pitaya has been popular since its listing. After several exhibitors, foreign inspecting businessmen also have strong interest in Pitaya. There is unlimited potential in Pitaya sales.

At present, pitaya is in short supply in the domestic market, and its sales channels are large wholesalers, supermarkets and electric providers. In winter, pitaya adopts an e-commerce direct selling model, which is easy to copy, reduce the intermediate link and control the market price better, so that the company, the agent and the consumer can maximize the benefit. In summer, large wholesalers are selected to complete product sales quickly, reduce intermediate links and damage. In addition, the company has been looking for large business super and retail terminal agents in all cities across the country. It has been directly supplied to supermarkets in Weifang, including Roca, Ji'nan, Shouguang and Ji'nan. The combination of various sales modes enables pitaya to better control market control prices and effectively improve product value. In the future, pitaya will take the international market as the main objective, produce according to international standards, improve the quality of products and open the way of China pitaya's export trade.

Six, future prospects

Pitaya is not a good person in the agricultural world, but soft song will abide by the bottom line of safety, let green ecological pitaya enter every family, bring healthy, delicious and safe food for every adult and child, and create more wealth value for society.

We are the soft song, we do the best Chinese pitaya, in the habit of tropical sea breeze, we sweat like rain, and enjoy it, no matter the vicissitudes of the sea, we will not change the pursuit of health and delicious, will not change the love of the heart.

1072892195_副本.jpg

Mobile:17330837144

Address: Tropical rain forest, Jianfeng

Town, Ledong county, Hainan province

Email:roumingnongye@163.com

海南柔鸣红心火龙果

来自北纬18度,不一样的红心火龙果,新时代新农人刘新元

刘新元,1977年3月生于山东寿光,21岁高中毕业后,只身一人,靠着当时仅有的两万八千元,山东烟台从事农资相关工作,四年之后转战青岛,专注橡胶的进出口贸易十年久。一场考察、一次旅行改变了他的人生轨迹。椰树、海风、宜人的气候,美丽的南国之岛——海南深深地吸引了他,而开在高速路旁的一片火龙果花让他在海南开启了一片新天地。

1072890956.jpg

来海南之前,他印象中的白心越南火龙果口感软软的,没什么味道,还不如萝卜好吃。在台湾农业专家王金都的果地里,他第一次吃到了“金都一号”红心火龙果,瞬即被这个甜度高,带有玫瑰香甜、红绣球般的果果深深的吸引。经过一番考察,刘总于2014年接手了王金都的火龙果最新品种“金都一号”的种苗基地,从此开启了高品质红心火龙果的种植、推广与销售之旅。

一、公司介绍

经过3年的火龙果种植技术摸索,于2017年3月,刘总创办了海南柔鸣红心火龙果有限公司。公司位于美丽的南国之岛---海南国际旅游岛•尖峰热带雨林谷,是一家集科研、生产、加工、销售于一体的合性现代果蔬企业,专业从事高品质红心火龙果的种植、推广与销售。

公司目前拥有3个红心火龙果种植基地,位于乐东县尖峰镇,总面积达2000亩,年产红心火龙果20000吨,主要销往北京、上海、广州等各大城市,并成功出口加拿大、香港、西班牙。

公司积极响应国家"农业绿色发展"的方针,坚持"以人为本,服务团队"的经营理念,按照国际良好农业规范和绿色食品的标准进行生产管理,为消费者提供安全、绿色、健康、有营养的高品质产品。

二、柔鸣“金都一号”火龙果

“金都一号”火龙果是台湾农业专家王金都先生经过六年研发培育而成,期间经过了实验室一层的脱毒,从台湾引入海南乐东县种植,以他的名字命名的红心火龙果品种。该品种具有果型大、甜度高、产量高、产出周期长、储存期长、便于运输、存活率高,自花授粉便于管理等特性。

1072891981_副本.png

柔鸣牌红心火龙果更是气质独特,果实外观表皮较皱,圆似红绣球、鳞片短小、皮薄肉厚、玫香口感,这些都得归功于其独特的地理条件和种植技术改良。

IMG_8915_副本.jpg

三、柔鸣种植技术简介

得天独厚的地理环境

柔鸣红心火龙果的种植区域位于海南岛北纬18度、海南尖峰岭热带雨林地区,属热带季风气候,年降水量在1000毫米~2600毫米之间,年平均降水量为1639毫米,有明显的多雨季和少雨季。乐东县素来有“天然大温室”的美称,这里长夏无冬,年平均气温22~27℃,大于或等于10℃的积温为8200℃,照为1750~2650小时,全年无霜冻,昼夜温差大,使得火龙果果型大、甜度高,是火龙果种植的优势地区。

  反季节补光技术

为了迎合市场需求,经过3年的摸索,柔鸣公司成功研发了反季节补光技术,火龙果在冬季正常的花结果,填补了冬季的火龙果市场,为公司创造巨大的价值。然而研发过程并非一帆风顺,初始以为只灯打开,模拟日照,就能够开花结果。其实不然,什么时候开灯,开多长时间,灯与树的距离等都是决定产质量和产量的重要因素。

1072891985_副本.jpg

  一枝一条一珍品,一人一口一回味

2016年底,公司扩大生产规模,突破常规种植模式,采用双排钢丝线种植,一亩能 种植1480株,提高了种植密度,亩产可以提高一倍。公司坚持一根枝条只留一个果,保证每根枝条都可以获得足够的间和养分,产量虽然有所下降,但是结出的果实,果型大,甜度高,价格也随之提高,有效的打开了高火龙果市场。为此公司打造了这样一句口号:“一枝一条一珍品,一人一口一回味,柔鸣一口,值得拥有”,让消费者更直观的了解了柔鸣的理念。

1072892175_副本.jpg

现代化农机技术

另外公司引进了现代化农机技术,微型压力机、水肥一体化微喷系统、有机肥喷施机,避免使用除草剂,提高了土壤有机质,节能环保,节省人工成本,提高生产效率,从而提高了柔鸣红心火龙果的市场竞力。

四、产业扶贫简介

在乐东县扶贫办工作领导小组的领导下,公司采取“公司 +合作社+建档立卡贫困户”的形式,发展火龙果产业。附近村民可以将自己的土地出租给公司,然后农户可以在种植基地打工,拿到打工工资与产量提成,再加上土地租金,人均增收4500元以上,稳定持续的收入,使贫困户有效脱贫。公司作为帮扶负责人参与的“精准扶贫”工作,现已帮扶142户,每年聘请本地贫困户短工近千人次,同时辐射周边区域,为周边种植户推荐优质种苗,提供种植技术咨询,带动红心火龙果种植 2000亩以上,带动经济效益3000万以上。

1072892587.jpg

五、柔鸣火龙果销售模式及市场前景介绍

红心火龙果因其含有的独特成份,对人体有绝佳的保健功效。

1、含有一般水果少有的粘胶状的植物性白蛋白。很多人都知道重金属(主要指铅、镉、汞、砷、铬五种)危害健康,儿童铅含量多已超标,而白蛋白在人体内遇到重金属离子,会快速地将其包裹住,避免肠道吸收,排出体外起解毒作用。

2、富含更为特殊的成份花青素,尤以红心火龙龙果含量最多。花青素是一种抗氧化剂,能在人体血液中保存活性 75 小时,比胡萝卜素强 10 倍以上的抗氧有益!

金都一号是火龙果的优良品种,含有玫瑰清香和甘甜口感,甜度可高达20度以上,使其区别于它品种的火龙果。

柔鸣火龙果上市以来受到各大商超和市场的欢迎。经过几次参展,外国考察商对柔鸣火龙果也产生浓厚兴趣。柔鸣红心火龙果市场销售存在无限潜力。

目前柔鸣火龙果在国内市场处于供不应求的状况,销售渠道以大型批发商、超市和电商。公司冬季火龙果采取电商直销模式,易于复制,减少中间环节,更好的控制市场价格,使公司、代理商、消费者都可以利益最大化。夏季优选大型批发商,快速批量完成产品销售,减少中间环节和货损。另外公司在全国各城市寻找大型商超和零售终端代理商,已直供潍坊中百佳乐家、济南银座、寿光全福元等超市。各种销售模式的结合,使柔鸣火龙果可以更好的控制市场控制价格,有效提高产品价值。未来,柔鸣火龙果将以国际市场为主要目标,按照国际标准生产,提高产品质量,打开中国火龙果出口贸易之路。

六、未来展望

柔鸣红心火龙果称不上是农业界中的姣姣者,但柔鸣人将恪守安全底线,让绿色生态火龙果进入每一个家庭,给每一个大人和孩子带来健康、美味、安全的食品,为社创造更多财富价值。

我们是柔鸣人,我们做中国最好吃的火龙果,在习习热带海风中,我们挥汗如雨,并乐此不疲,无论沧海桑田,我们不会改变对健康和美味的追求,不会改变心中的爱。

1072892195_副本.jpg


联系电话:400-607-1816
地址:海南省乐东县尖峰镇热带雨林
邮箱:roumingnongye@163.com
琼公网安备 46902702000034号